Supervisory Committee Connétables de Jersey

Minutes of the meeting held on Monday 24th April 2023 at the Public Hall, St Martin.

Present:

Connétable de St Brélade - M. K. Jackson, Chairman Connétable de St Laurent - Mrs D. W. Mezbourian, Vice Chairman Connétable de St Hélier - A. S. Crowcroft Connétable de St Pierre - R. P. Vibert Connétable de St Martin - Mrs K. Shenton-Stone Connétable de St Jean - A. N. Jehan Connétable de St Clément - M. O'D. Troy Connétable de Grouville - M. Labey Connétable de St Ouën - R. Honeycombe

Apologies for absence were received from the and the Connétable de la Trinité - P. B. Le Sueur; the Connétable de Ste Marie - R. D. Johnson and the Connétable de St Sauveur - K. C. Lewis.

In attendance: Mrs S. R. de Gruchy, Secretary

Non-exempt (public) under Freedom of Information (Jersey) Law 2011

Supervisory Committee

188