Supervisory Committee Connétables de Jersey

Minutes of the meeting held on Monday 8th January 2024 at the Parish Hall, St Brelade.

Present:

Connétable de St Brélade - M. K. Jackson, Chairman Connétable de St Hélier - A. S. Crowcroft Connétable de la Trinité - P. B. Le Sueur Connétable de St Pierre - R. P. Vibert Connétable de St Martin - Mrs K. Shenton-Stone Connétable de St Jean - A. N. Jehan Connétable de Grouville - M. Labey Connétable de St Ouën - R. Honeycombe Connétable de Ste Marie - R. D. Johnson Connétable de St Sauveur - K. C. Lewis

Apologies for absence were received from the Connétable de St Laurent - Mrs D. W. Mezbourian, Vice Chairman and the Connétable de St Clément - M. O'D. Troy.

In attendance: Mrs S. R. de Gruchy, Secretary

Non-exempt (public) under Freedom of Information (Jersey) Law 2011

Minutes	1. The minutes of the meeting held on 13 th November 2023, having been previously circulated, were taken as read and were confirmed.
FOI request - meetings of the Island Rates Assessors	2. The Supervisory Committee noted that, in response to a request under the Freedom of Information (Jersey) Law 2011, the minutes of the Island Rates Assessors meetings for the years 2020 to date would be published.
Next meeting	3. The Supervisory Committee noted the next meeting would be on 19 th February 2024.

Chairman Date

Supervisory Committee

200