Supervisory Committee Connétables de Jersey

Minutes of the meeting held on Monday 18th November 2024 at the Parish Hall, St Mary.

1	P	re	c	ρı	n	t	
						H.	

Connétable de St Brélade - M. K. Jackson, Chairman

Connétable de St Laurent - Mrs D. W. Mezbourian, Vice Chairman

Connétable de St Hélier - A. S. Crowcroft

Connétable de St Martin - Mrs K. Shenton-Stone

Connétable de St Clément - M. O'D. Troy

Connétable de Grouville - M. Labey

Connétable de Ste Marie - R. D. Johnson

Connétable de St Sauveur - K. C. Lewis

Apologies for absence were received from the Connétable de la Trinité - P. B. Le Sueur, the Connétable de St Pierre - R. P. Vibert, the Connétable de St Jean - A. N. Jehan and the Connétable de St Ouën - R. Honeycombe.

In attendance:

Mrs S. R. de Gruchy, Secretary

Non-exempt (public) under Freedom of Information (Jersey) Law 2011

Minutes	1. The minutes of the meeting held on 14th October 2024, having been previously
	circulated, were taken as read and were confirmed.

Next meeting 2. The Supervisory Committee noted the next meeting would be on 16th December 2024.

Chairman	Date
CHallillali	. Daic